FSC is one of the Midwest’s leading supplier of pneumatic and hydraulic components

Fluid Systems & Components, Inc

Fluid Systems is committed to supplying our customers with high quality pneumatic and hydraulic components for their industrial automated machines and equipment. We strive to give our clients the best customer service in the industry by having a friendly, knowledgeable staff. We put our customers first, and do everything we can to meet and exceed our customer’s needs.

Our Partners

Download a New Account Request

Download

Our Team

Steve Moffett

President
Phone: 816-777-3600
Email: smoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

Brian Moffett

VP - Sales & Marketing
Phone: 816-777-3868
Email: bmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

Kerry Moffett

VP - Office & Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 816-777-3575
Email: kmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

Mark Dunbar

Outside Sales Consultant, SW Missouri
Phone: 816-777-3699
Cell: 417-294-1362
Email: mdunbar@fluidsystemskc.com

Gary Boswell

Outside Sales Consultant, NW Missouri & NE Kansas
Phone: 816-777-3749
Cell: 816-390-3513
Email: gboswell@fluidsystemskc.com

Jill Croy

Inside Sales - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 816-777-3748
Fax: 816-777-1280
Email: jcroy@fluidsystemskc.com

Marilyn Hernandez

Accountant - Inside Sales
Phone: 816-777-3554
Email: mhernandez@fluidsystemskc.com

Scott Kendall

Warehouse Manager - Inside Sales
Phone: 816-777-3553
Fax: 816-777-1280
Email: skendall@fluidsystemskc.com


Download a Credit Application

Download
adminHome