Contact Us

    *required field

    Our Team

    Brian Moffett

    President
    Phone: 816-777-3868
    Email: bmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

    Kerry Moffett

    Vice President
    Phone: 816-777-3575
    Email: kmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

    Steve Moffett

    CEO
    Phone: 816-777-3600
    Email: smoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

    Mark Dunbar

    Outside Sales Consultant, SW Missouri
    Phone: 816-777-3699
    Cell: 417-294-1362
    Email: mdunbar@fluidsystemskc.com

    Greg Cox

    Outside Sales Consultant- KC Area, NW Missouri, & NE Kansas
    Phone: 816-777-3696
    Cell: 913-909-1182
    Email: gcox@fluidsystemskc.com

    ***Position Available***

    Outside Sales Consultant- Wichita & South Central KS
    Contact: 816-777-3868
    Email: bmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

    Jill Croy

    Inside Sales - Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 816-777-3748
    Fax: 816-777-1280
    Email: jcroy@fluidsystemskc.com

    Scott Kendall

    Warehouse Manager - Inside Sales
    Phone: 816-777-3553
    Fax: 816-777-1280
    Email: skendall@fluidsystemskc.com

    Kimberly Turner

    Book Keeping/Accounting
    Phone: 816-777-3554
    Email: kturner@fluidsystemskc.com


    Download a Credit Application

    Download
    adminContact