Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Team

Steve Moffett

President
Phone: 816-777-3600
Email: smoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

Brian Moffett

VP - Sales & Marketing
Phone: 816-777-3868
Email: bmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

Kerry Moffett

VP - Office & Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 816-777-3575
Email: kmoffett@fluidsystemskc.com

Mark Dunbar

Outside Sales Consultant, SW Missouri
Phone: 816-777-3699
Cell: 417-294-1362
Email: mdunbar@fluidsystemskc.com

Greg Cox

Outside Sales Consultant- KC Area, NW Missouri, & NE Kansas
Phone: 816-777-3696
Cell: 913-909-1182
Email: gcox@fluidsystemskc.com

Rick Erickson

Outside Sales Consultant- Wichita & South Central KS
Cell: 316-788-7299
Email: rerickson@fluidsystemskc.com

Jill Croy

Inside Sales - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 816-777-3748
Fax: 816-777-1280
Email: jcroy@fluidsystemskc.com

Marilyn Hernandez

Accountant - Inside Sales
Phone: 816-777-3554
Email: mhernandez@fluidsystemskc.com

Scott Kendall

Warehouse Manager - Inside Sales
Phone: 816-777-3553
Fax: 816-777-1280
Email: skendall@fluidsystemskc.com

Kimberly Turner

Book Keeping/Accounting
Phone: 816-777-3695
Email: kturner@fluidsystemskc.com


Download a Credit Application

Download
adminContact